HOME-ICON   SITEMAP-ICON   CONTACT-ICON

Questions? Call +91-79-26403175 or Click Here

OPC Cement, 53 Grade Cement & Portland Slag Cement Manufacturer & Exporter in India




Contact Us

Registered Office Address:
Hi-Bond Cement (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Gandhi Chambers,
Gondal Road,
Nr, Bombay Hotel,
Rajkot-360 002.
(Gujarat) INDIA

Phone Number 91-281-2231088
Fax Number 91-281-2231088

Phone Number 91-9099000323
Phone Number 91-9978302090

Email Address marketing@hibondcement.com
Email Address salesaccount@hibondcement.com
Website Address www.hibondcement.com

Marketing Head Quarter Office
Hi-Bond Cement (India) Pvt. Ltd.

701, Abhishree Avenue,
Nehru Nagara Circle,
Ambawadi,
Ahmedabad - 380015.
(Gujarat) INDIA

Phone Number 91-79-26403175   |   40087183   |   40087114
Fax Number 91-79-26403176

Phone Number 91-9099000324
Phone Number 91-9099000322

Email Address marketing@hibondcement.com
Email Address salesaccount@hibondcement.com
Website Address www.hibondcement.com

For any Technical Assistance/Guidance please call our Senior Manager (Technical Services) Mr. Nitin N Hihoria Cell No.: 91-9879615606

All Consumers, Contractors, Real Estate Companies or IHB category customers can contact across Gujarat, our MO from various areas. There Name & Address are given here below.
Hi-Bond Cement MO across Gujarat Click to View
Sr. Firmname Address City
1 Mandev Marketing
ahmedabad@hibondcement.com
ahmdmgr@hibondcement.com
M-27, 1st Floor, New Madhavpura Market,
Nr. Police Commissioner Office, Sahibaug.
Ahmedabad-380004

Phone:91-9879530686, 9879520686
Officer: 91-9099000330 
Ahmedabad
2
Phoenix Enterprise
amreli@hibondcement.com
am@hibondcement.com
Shop No 12, Sarthi Complex-ii, Liliya Road.
Amreli-

Phone:91-9427206098
Officer: 91-9099000326
Amreli
3
Shree Maruti Corporation
anand@hibondcement.com
vdrmgr@hibondcement.com
31- Anand Audhyogik Vasahat, Borsad Chowkdi, Gitodiya Road, Anand

Phone:91- 94268 36091
Officer: 91-9099000346
Anand & Kheda
4
Pooja Marketing
banaskantha@hibondcement.com
dygm@hibondcement.com
Deesa Palanpur Highway, Beside Morali Tyre.
Deesa–385535

Phone:91-9428845949
Officer: 91-9099000341
Banaskantha
6 Hi-Bond Cement (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Kind Attn : Prashant Singh
bharuch@hibondcement.com
rmz.3@hibondcement.com
3rd Floor, Shop No 8, Omkar Complex, Valia Road, Ankleshwar

Phone:91-
Officer: 91-9099000351
Bharuch
7 Parishram Associate
bhavnagar@hibondcement.com
am@hibondcement.com
1, Ground Floor, Pattini Plaza, Devbaug.
Bhavnagar-364001

Phone:91-9979779977
Officer: 91-9099000347
Bhavnagar
8 Shiv Marketing
botad@hibondcement.com
am@hibondcement.com
Nr. Swaminarayan Temple
Bhavnagar Road
Botad-364710

Phone:91- 9924217093
Officer: 91-9099000356
Botad
9 Happy Home Marketing
gondal@hibondcement.com
rm@hibondcement.com
Gundala Road, Opp Shri Ram Bunglow.
Gondal–360311, Dist-Rajkot

Phone:91-9825412593
Officer: 91-9099000349
Gondal
10 Kanani Agro Seeds
jamnagar@hibondcement.com
rm@hibondcement.com
Nr. Indian Bank, K V road.
Jamnagar-361001

Phone:91-9879209344, 0288-2552142
Officer: 91-9099000325
Jamnagar
11 Shree Yash Trade Link
junagadh@hibondcement.com
rm@hibondcement.com
Kailash Chambers, 1st Floor, Opp. Bus Station,
Junagadh – Veraval Highway.
Keshod-362220

Phone:91-9825692872, 02871-231872
Officer: 91-9099000327, 9099000358
Junagadh
12 Yamuna Traders
kutch@hibondcement.com
rm@hibondcement.com
C - 23 IFFCO Colony, Udaynagar, Kutch

Phone:91- 95738 07742
Officer: 91-9099000340
Kutch
13 Mahalaxmi Cement Agency
mehsana@hibondcement.com
ahmdmgr@hibondcement.com
S/9 Classic Plaza, Opp. Shilpa Garrage, State Highway.
Mehsana-384002

Phone:91-9824407208
Officer: 91-9099000343
Mahsana
14 Himalaya Sales Corporation
morbi@hibondcement.com
rm@hibondcement.com
Nr. Shiv Hall, Sanala Road.
Morbi-363641

Phone:91-9825222803, 9099000367
Officer: 91-9099000331
Morbi
15 Hi-Bond Cement (India) Pvt Ltd
rajkot@hibondcement.com
rm@hibondcement.com
11, Gautam Chambers, Nr. Bombay Hotel, Gondal Road, Rajkot

Phone:91-
Officer: 91-9099000371
Rajkot
16 Jagdish Enterrpise
sabarkantha@hibondcement.com
dygm@hibondcement.com
56, RatanSagar Complex, Sahkari Jin.
Himatnagar-383001, Dist: Sabarkantha

Phone:91-9426595565, 9825640006
Officer: 91-9099000352
Sabarkantha
17 Allied Enterprise
surendranagar@hibondcement.com
rm@hibondcement.com
2, Mahajan Building, Tramway Road.
Surendranagar-363002

Phone:91-9825234919
Officer: 91-9099000344
Surendranagar
18 A V S Cement House Pvt. Ltd.
surat@hibondcement.com
rmz.3@hibondcement.com
7/4940, C/o Cement House, Next to Sabras Hotel, Station Road.
Surat-395003

Phone:91-9909911338
Officer: 91-9099000338
Surat
19
Riddhi Enterprise
surat2@hibondcement.com
rmz.3@hibodncement.com 
B/203, Shantideep Residance, B/H Saurabh Police Chowky, Nr. TGB restaurant, Adajan-Pal Gam Road
Surat : 395009

Phone : 91-9979983909
Officer : 91-9099000360 
 Surat - II
20 Parshwa Marketing
vadodara@hibondcement.com
vdrmgr@hibondcement.com
FF-23 Vardhaman Complex, New IPCL Road, Ellora Park, Subhanpura.
Vadodara-390023

Phone:91-9825078853, 0265-239939
Officer: 91-9099000342, 9099000334
Vadodara
21 Yash Enterprise
vapi@hibondcement.com
rmz.3@hibondcement.com
Near P M Jwellers, Bazar Road, Nahar Market, Vapi (East)

Phone : 91-9423982904
Officer: 91-9099000376
Vapi
22 Aditya Marketing
veraval@hibondcement.com
rm@hibondcement.com
3-4 GIDC, Veraval Road, Kodinar, Junagadh - 362 720

Phone : 91-9276352827
Officer : 91- 9099000327
Veraval